01 / 01

Unser Beratungsteam

Jochen Diez       diez@maier-shopdesign.de

Michael Diehl       diehl@maier-shopdesign.de

Matthias Maier       maier@maier-shopdesign.de

Samuel Schiedeck       schiedeck@maier-shopdesign.de

Unser Planungsteam

Elisabeth Grote       grote@maier-shopdesign.de

Astrid Bartlett       bartlett@maier-shopdesign.de

Manuela Kempke       kempke@maier-shopdesign.de

Unser Projektmanagement

Martina Maier       martina@maier-shopdesign.de

Nicole Reeh       reeh@maier-shopdesign.de

Rebekka Herr       herr@maier-shopdesign.de

Dennis Schwalb       schwalb@maier-shopdesign.de