01 / 01

Unser Beratungsteam

Matthias Maier       maier@maier-shopdesign.de

Samuel Schiedeck       schiedeck@maier-shopdesign.de

Unser Planungsteam

Elisabeth Grote       grote@maier-shopdesign.de     (in Elternzeit)

Astrid Bartlett       bartlett@maier-shopdesign.de

Manuela Wiehe       wiehe@maier-shopdesign.de

Unser Projektmanagement

Martina Maier       martina@maier-shopdesign.de

Nicole Reeh       reeh@maier-shopdesign.de

Rebekka Herr       herr@maier-shopdesign.de     (in Elternzeit)